Dog/Wolf Organisations

We’d love to see people donating time or money to dog/wolf based organisations and charities as part of their Wolfenoot celebrations. If you don’t have a fave already, please consider one of these excellent organisations. If your favourite isn’t here, please contact us and let us know.

Australia

RSPCA – Australia – https://www.rspca.org.au

Canada

Humane Canada – https://www.humanecanada.ca

Onterio Veterinary College – ovc.uoguelph.ca

Yamnuska Wolfdog Sanctuary – http://yamnuskawolfdogsanctuary.com

China

Little Adoption Shop – http://www.littleadoptionshop.com

Norway

Association for the Relocation of Animals – http://www.fod.no

New Zealand

SPCA – New Zealand – https://www.spca.nz

Portugal

Grupo Lubo – http://www.grupolobo.pt

South Africa

Husky Rescue – http://www.huskyrescue.org.za

Spain

PetpalsGC Fundraising Auctions – https://www.facebook.com/groups/460657654359908/about/

UK

RSPCA – https://www.rspca.org.uk

Hope Rescue – hoperescue.org.uk

Jerry Green Dog Rescue – https://www.jerrygreendogs.org.uk

Rescue Remedies – rescueremedies.co.uk

Woofstock – woofstockuk.co.uk

Spaniel Aid UK – spanielaid.co.uk

Brysons Animal Rescue – brysons.org.uk

Dogs Trust – https://www.dogstrust.org.uk

War Paws – https://www.warpaws.org

Just for Dogs Rescue – https://www.justfordogsrescue.co.uk/support-us/donations/

USA

Animal Welfare League of Arlington – https://www.awla.org

Runs With Wolves Sanctuary – https://rwws.org

Adirondack Wildlife Refuge – http://adirondackwildlife.org

ASPCA – https://www.aspca.org

Wolf Park – http://wolfpark.org

Harmony Fund – harmonyfund.org

Wolf Sanctuary of PA – https://wolfsanctuarypa.org

Best Friends Animal Sanctuary – https://bestfriends.org

Wolf Haven International – https://wolfhaven.org

Lakota Wolf Preserve – http://www.lakotawolf.com

Howling Wolves Farm – https://howlingwoods.org

Wild Spirit Wolf Sanctuary – https://wildspiritwolfsanctuary.org

Wolf Conservation Center – https://nywolf.org

Pound Buddies – http://poundbuddies.org

Philadelphia Animal Welfare Society – https://www.phillypaws.org

Morris Animal Rescue – https://www.morrisanimalrefuge.org

California Wolf Center – https://www.californiawolfcenter.org

Wolf Mountain Sanctuary – http://www.wolfmountainsanctuary.net

Rescue & Freedom Project – https://www.facebook.com/rescuefreedomproject

Hope for Paws – http://www.HopeForPaws.org

Saint Francis Wolf Sanctuary – https://saintfranciswolfsanctuary.org

Timberwolf Information Network – http://www.timberwolfinformation.org/tn-wild-and-safe-dandridge-sanctuary-home-to-wolf-dog-hybrids/

Tricounty Humane Society – http://tricountyhumanesociety.org

International Wolf Center – https://www.wolf.org

Leader Dog for the Blind – https://www.leaderdog.org

Conway Area Humane Society – http://www.conwayshelter.org

DC Shiba Inu Rescue – https://dcsir.org

Colorado Wolf & Wildlife Center – http://www.wolfeducation.org

Hairy Houdini Siberian Husky Rescue – http://hhshr.com

Arkansas Paws in Prison – https://www.facebook.com/ArkansasPawsinPrison

Project Freedom Ride – https://www.instagram.com/projectfreedomride/?utm_source=ig_profile_share&igshid=18aub7wcw9215

Save a Mom Pregnant Dog Rescue – http://www.saveamomrescue.com

Semper Fido – semperfido.org

Wolf Creek Habitat – https://www.wolfcreekhabitat.org

Red Wolf Coalition – https://redwolves.com/newsite/make-a-donation/

Adopt A Husky – https://www.adoptahuskyminnesota.org/

Midwest Shiba Inu Rescue – http://www.shibarescue.org/

Wildlife Science Center – http://www.wildlifesciencecenter.org/

Howling for Wolves – http://www.howlingforwolves.org/

Texas Husky Rescue – https://www.texashuskyrescue.org

Hollywood Huskies – http://hollywoodhuskies.org/

Norsled – http://www.norsled.org/

Siberian Husky Rescue/Referral of California – http://www.shrrca.com/index.phtml

Shadow Husky Rescue – http://shadowhuskyrescue.com/

Luna Siberian Rescue – http://lunasiberianrescue.dog/

Brandy Sled Dog Rescue – https://brandysleddogsrescue.org/

Alleys Rescued Angels – http://www.alleysrescuedangels.org/

Washington Alaskan Malamute Adoption League – www.wamal.org

Malamute Rescue – http://www.malamuterescue.org